Contact Us

Our Office

103-1177 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1G3

Telephone: 604-734-2288
Toll Free: 1-877-734-2288
Fax: 604-734-7644
Email: info@chambersolsonltd.com

Hours:
8:30 am to 6:00 pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday, Sunday and Holidays

Directions to Our Office

View Larger Map

Individual Team Members

David Chambers, B.A. (ECON.)
President, Commercial, Home and Auto
david@chambersolsonltd.com
Jollean Shaw, CAIB
Commercial, Home, Auto & Travel Insurance
jollean@chambersolsonltd.com
Jordan Chambers, CAIB
Accounting, Home, Auto and Travel Insurance
jordan@chambersolsonltd.com
Courtney Chambers
Home & Auto Insurance
courtney@chambersolsonltd.com
Rachel Baker
Auto and Home Insurance
rachel@chambersolsonltd.com
Samantha Jaune
Auto, Home and Travel Insurance
samantha@chambersolsonltd.com
Alyssa Turner
Auto, Home & Travel Insurance
alyssa@chambersolsonltd.com
Bradford Kirkland, MLIA (dip)
Life Insurance
bradkirkland@telus.net
Palma Kulic, B.A., CAIB
Outside Sales
palmak@chambersolsonltd.com
Carole Gallacher
Outside Sales
cagallacher2@gmail.com
Natalie Moser
Outside Sales
natalie@chambersolsonltd.com